Steam our music anywhere!

Upcoming Tour Dates


Led by choice horn melodies built on boisterous grooves, and launching off of hypnotic dance rhythms, Drop Party is a genre- bending American 7-piece band seamlessly carved out of the coastal Connecticut post ska scene, endowed with new age funk, apt to get the crowd moving.

This septet truly comes to life in their live performances – incorporating themed shows ripe with hidden Easter eggs, and scattered with seamless transitions and engaging moments. Having cut their teeth at The Acoustic in Bridgeport and The Warehouse in Fairfield, CT, and several other select legendary local spots, Drop Party was forged right out of early 2000’s show bills that were all ages, no alcohol, and a less than functional sound system. At their shows, they have found a way to fuse and channel the energy in Ska, stank of Funk, and sophistication of Jazz into something far more palatable.

Anthony Chabla – Percussion
Ryan Furbush – Alto Sax
Dan Raccuia – Trumpet
Jacob Raccuia – Tenor Sax
Zach Rader – Drums
Jeff Wickun – Guitar // Vocals

Join Our Mailing List

Follow Us


Please email with any questions, comments, or booking inquires.